Purple Hyacinth for Prime Minister!

Purple Hyacinth for Prime Minister!

Introduction

Hi everyone, I’m Purple Hyacinth a.k.a Hya! I’ve been a citizen of TSP since I joined NS back in May 2022. In that time, I’ve held a number of roles in TSP government, including ministry staff, SPSF Tsunami Force member, Chair, Minister of Engagement, Minister of Media, and Coral Guard member. While you might not see me around in chats a lot, I have attended update pretty frequently recently, so I have been pretty active in NS.

I believe that my skills in coordination and leadership are well-suited to the role of Prime Minister. My main priorities are to help increase domestic activity and strengthen bonds with our allies.

Conflict of interest disclosure

I am currently a resident of Inferno Stellaria, a culture-focused region, and was the head of government up until a couple days ago when I resigned. I am also technically in their military, but the military has never done anything and if it were to, it would be limited to wargames. The region is pretty dead anyway so I don’t really anticipate any conflict. In the extremely unlikely event that something with Inferno Stellaria is in conflict with TSP, I would not hesitate to leave Inferno Stellaria.

In the past, I’ve also been involved in The Rejected Realms and had a very short stint in Entropy.

If you want lots of detail, you can also take a look at my list of nations and list of roles.

Plans for ministries (+OWL)

For the most part, I am happy to help each minister set and refine their own goals, and then help them reach it. However, I do have a general vision for each ministry.