Welcome Webs!

Man I’ve done a million of these in the last couple of days for college but it’s kinda weird doing it for NS again.

I am the player formerly known as Aramantha. I now go by the name Webs because it’s cool and also I am very weirdly obsessed with Amazing Spider-Man. Fixations, amirite? Aaaanyway, I’ve been around NS since 2019 in various regions all across the NSverse (and I really do mean aaaaaall across). I have a lot of experience in some things and I suck royally at other things.

In my private life I love Spider-Man comics (as well as a brief interlude in Avengers comics around civil war), chess, Billy Joel, theatre, movies, cleaning my room when it’s super dirty and I feel so accomplished when I’m done, and various shows (my current binge is B99 because it’s on Netflix now so I can watch it without ads). I live in New Brunswick, Canada (where I have resided for approximately three weeks). I’m pansexual and genderfluid, so I will go by whatever pronouns you want to call me as long as I can understand it’s a pronoun. If you need a “bro” alternative, I suggest “king Webs, conqueror of the world” or “friend”. If you need a “sir” alternative, I suggest “my liege” or “friend”. If you need a “Mr.” alternative, I suggest “Their eminence” or “friend”.