[2416.CN] PM Penguin's Cabinet Appointments

Greetings, y’all! I have been nominated to be Minister of Defence by PM PenguinPies, a position I look up to considering my involvement with the SPSF along the years. Although I have been part of TSP’s great army as a simple soldier, I still believe that doing the job of MoD is still possible for my capabilities and experience with the SPSF! If any citizens, members of the SPSF, or legislators have any questions for the objectives or ideas for my term, I will gladly respond.

Just as Penguin said:

While “awesome” is a pretty general and subjective word, I guess that I can only agree with our PM in this. I understand the SPSF being awesome as, keeping up the activity and engagement of its soldiers, and maintaining our presence in liberations, be it minor, large… I will proceed to explain some ideas in some detail now.

Keeping up the Activity: My main focus for the SPSF these four months are to keep its presence in military events: liberations, detags, defenses… with the posibility of recruiting and training new members who may join the SPSF in order to ensure that the SPSF remains as one of Nationstates’ most reliable, active, and largest liberation armies.